Latest Products https://www.siddhimpex.co.in Latest Products Tue, 15 Oct 2019 07:00:57 +0530 en-us https://www.siddhimpex.co.in Cotton Bags https://www.siddhimpex.co.in/cotton-bags.htm https://www.siddhimpex.co.in/cotton-bags.htm Tue, 12 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Palm Sugar https://www.siddhimpex.co.in/palm-sugar.htm https://www.siddhimpex.co.in/palm-sugar.htm Tue, 12 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Areca Leaf Products https://www.siddhimpex.co.in/areca-leaf-products.htm https://www.siddhimpex.co.in/areca-leaf-products.htm Tue, 12 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Coconut Sugar https://www.siddhimpex.co.in/coconut-sugar.htm https://www.siddhimpex.co.in/coconut-sugar.htm Tue, 12 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Coconut Powder https://www.siddhimpex.co.in/coconut-powder.htm https://www.siddhimpex.co.in/coconut-powder.htm Tue, 12 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Coconut Oil https://www.siddhimpex.co.in/coconut-oil.htm https://www.siddhimpex.co.in/coconut-oil.htm Tue, 12 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Coir Pith Products https://www.siddhimpex.co.in/coir-pith-products.htm https://www.siddhimpex.co.in/coir-pith-products.htm Tue, 12 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Coconut https://www.siddhimpex.co.in/coconut.htm https://www.siddhimpex.co.in/coconut.htm Tue, 12 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Vegetable Bags https://www.siddhimpex.co.in/cotton-vegetable-bags.htm https://www.siddhimpex.co.in/cotton-vegetable-bags.htm Tue, 19 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Drawstring Bags https://www.siddhimpex.co.in/cotton-drawstring-bags.htm https://www.siddhimpex.co.in/cotton-drawstring-bags.htm Mon, 18 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Plain Cotton Cloth Bags https://www.siddhimpex.co.in/plain-cotton-cloth-bags.htm https://www.siddhimpex.co.in/plain-cotton-cloth-bags.htm Tue, 12 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Copra https://www.siddhimpex.co.in/copra.htm https://www.siddhimpex.co.in/copra.htm Tue, 12 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Colored Cotton Cloth Bags https://www.siddhimpex.co.in/colored-cotton-cloth-bags.htm https://www.siddhimpex.co.in/colored-cotton-cloth-bags.htm Tue, 12 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Striped Cotton Cloth Bags https://www.siddhimpex.co.in/striped-cotton-cloth-bags.htm https://www.siddhimpex.co.in/striped-cotton-cloth-bags.htm Tue, 12 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 White Cotton Cloth Bags https://www.siddhimpex.co.in/white-cotton-cloth-bags.htm https://www.siddhimpex.co.in/white-cotton-cloth-bags.htm Tue, 19 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Coconut Palm Sugar https://www.siddhimpex.co.in/coconut-palm-sugar.htm https://www.siddhimpex.co.in/coconut-palm-sugar.htm Tue, 12 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brown Palm Sugar https://www.siddhimpex.co.in/brown-palm-sugar.htm https://www.siddhimpex.co.in/brown-palm-sugar.htm Tue, 12 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Palm Sugar Powder https://www.siddhimpex.co.in/palm-sugar-powder.htm https://www.siddhimpex.co.in/palm-sugar-powder.htm Tue, 12 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Palm Sugar https://www.siddhimpex.co.in/organic-palm-sugar.htm https://www.siddhimpex.co.in/organic-palm-sugar.htm Tue, 12 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Palm Sugar https://www.siddhimpex.co.in/natural-palm-sugar.htm https://www.siddhimpex.co.in/natural-palm-sugar.htm Tue, 12 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Areca Leaf Round Plates https://www.siddhimpex.co.in/areca-leaf-round-plates.htm https://www.siddhimpex.co.in/areca-leaf-round-plates.htm Tue, 12 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Details: Perfect for Every Occasion        100 % Natural no Chemicals At Any Stage            100 % Biodegradable / Compostable suitable for Hard / Liquid Food        suitable for Hot / Cold microwaveable                       hygenic light Weight                       use and Throw consumes Less Space     elegant Finish economic                       no Trees are Cut Down   Packing: The Plates and Bowls are Shrink wrapped as 25 pieces per Shrink with one Silica Gel packet in each pack. They are then packed in Carton boxes as per customer requirements. Before packing, the plates are segregated for quality and the edges are neatly trimmed. Areca Leaf Square Plates https://www.siddhimpex.co.in/areca-leaf-square-plates.htm https://www.siddhimpex.co.in/areca-leaf-square-plates.htm Tue, 12 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Details: Perfect for Every Occasion        100 % Natural no Chemicals At Any Stage            100 % Biodegradable / Compostable suitable for Hard / Liquid Food        suitable for Hot / Cold microwaveable                       hygenic light Weight                       use and Throw consumes Less Space     elegant Finish economic                       no Trees are Cut Down   Packing: The Plates and Bowls are Shrink wrapped as 25 pieces per Shrink with one Silica Gel packet in each pack. They are then packed in Carton boxes as per customer requirements. Before packing, the plates are segregated for quality and the edges are neatly trimmed. Areca Leaf Deep Plates https://www.siddhimpex.co.in/areca-leaf-deep-plates.htm https://www.siddhimpex.co.in/areca-leaf-deep-plates.htm Tue, 12 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Areca Leaf Rectangular Plates https://www.siddhimpex.co.in/areca-leaf-rectangular-plates.htm https://www.siddhimpex.co.in/areca-leaf-rectangular-plates.htm Tue, 12 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Details: Perfect for Every Occasion        100 % Natural no Chemicals At Any Stage            100 % Biodegradable / Compostable suitable for Hard / Liquid Food        suitable for Hot / Cold microwaveable                       hygenic light Weight                       use and Throw consumes Less Space     elegant Finish economic                       no Trees are Cut Down   Packing: The Plates and Bowls are Shrink wrapped as 25 pieces per Shrink with one Silica Gel packet in each pack. They are then packed in Carton boxes as per customer requirements. Before packing, the plates are segregated for quality and the edges are neatly trimmed. Areca Leaf Oval Plates https://www.siddhimpex.co.in/areca-leaf-oval-plates.htm https://www.siddhimpex.co.in/areca-leaf-oval-plates.htm Tue, 12 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Areca Leaf Trays https://www.siddhimpex.co.in/areca-leaf-trays.htm https://www.siddhimpex.co.in/areca-leaf-trays.htm Tue, 12 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Details: Perfect for Every Occasion        100 % Natural no Chemicals At Any Stage            100 % Biodegradable / Compostable suitable for Hard / Liquid Food        suitable for Hot / Cold microwaveable                       hygenic light Weight                       use and Throw consumes Less Space     elegant Finish economic                       no Trees are Cut Down   Packing: The Plates and Bowls are Shrink wrapped as 25 pieces per Shrink with one Silica Gel packet in each pack. They are then packed in Carton boxes as per customer requirements. Before packing, the plates are segregated for quality and the edges are neatly trimmed. Areca Leaf Round Rip Plates https://www.siddhimpex.co.in/areca-leaf-round-rip-plates.htm https://www.siddhimpex.co.in/areca-leaf-round-rip-plates.htm Tue, 12 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Details: Perfect for Every Occasion        100 % Natural no Chemicals At Any Stage            100 % Biodegradable / Compostable suitable for Hard / Liquid Food        suitable for Hot / Cold microwaveable                       hygenic light Weight                       use and Throw consumes Less Space     elegant Finish economic                       no Trees are Cut Down   Packing: The Plates and Bowls are Shrink wrapped as 25 pieces per Shrink with one Silica Gel packet in each pack. They are then packed in Carton boxes as per customer requirements. Before packing, the plates are segregated for quality and the edges are neatly trimmed. Pure Coconut Sugar https://www.siddhimpex.co.in/pure-coconut-sugar.htm https://www.siddhimpex.co.in/pure-coconut-sugar.htm Tue, 12 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Nutritional Value per 100g Calories 369.4 Carbohydrate 92.3g Protein 1.3g Fat 0.12 Nitrogen (N) 202mg Phosphorus (P) 79mg Potassium (K) 1,030mg Calcium (Ca) 8mg Magnesium (Mg) 29mg Sodium (Na) 45mg Chloride (Cl) 470mg Sulphur (S) 6mg Boron (B) 0.6mg Zinc (Zn) 2mg Manganese (Mn) 0.1mg Iron (Fe) 2 Copper (Cu) 0.23mg Thiamine 0.41mg Vitamin C 23.4mg Organic Coconut Sugar https://www.siddhimpex.co.in/organic-coconut-sugar.htm https://www.siddhimpex.co.in/organic-coconut-sugar.htm Tue, 12 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brown Coconut Sugar https://www.siddhimpex.co.in/brown-coconut-sugar.htm https://www.siddhimpex.co.in/brown-coconut-sugar.htm Tue, 12 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brown Coconut Powder https://www.siddhimpex.co.in/brown-coconut-powder.htm https://www.siddhimpex.co.in/brown-coconut-powder.htm Tue, 12 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 White Coconut Powder https://www.siddhimpex.co.in/white-coconut-powder.htm https://www.siddhimpex.co.in/white-coconut-powder.htm Tue, 12 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pure Coconut Oil https://www.siddhimpex.co.in/pure-coconut-oil.htm https://www.siddhimpex.co.in/pure-coconut-oil.htm Tue, 12 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Virgin Coconut Oil https://www.siddhimpex.co.in/virgin-coconut-oil.htm https://www.siddhimpex.co.in/virgin-coconut-oil.htm Tue, 12 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Coir Pith Blocks https://www.siddhimpex.co.in/coir-pith-blocks.htm https://www.siddhimpex.co.in/coir-pith-blocks.htm Tue, 12 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 General (Coir Pith 5kg Block):   Usage –  Growing medium/Potting soil for commercial farming Application –    Hydroponics, Agriculture, Horticulture, Floriculture, Green Houses, Erosion Control, Golf Courses.   Properties  Size –   30 x 30 x 15 cm Moisture – < 15% (Max 15%) Expansion – 6-8 times (Max)   Properties – Chemical EC : 0.50-1.00 ms/cm pH : 5.5 – 6.5   Packing & Shipping  Packing   :   Hydraulically Compressed Block, Palletised: Blocks assembled in pallet and stretch wrapped, Non-palletised: Blocks assembled loose within the container Block Weight : 5 Kg (+/- 3%) Container Loadability(Palletised) : 200 Blocks/Pallet, 20 Pallets/40 ft. HQ Container (20 MT) Container Loadability(Non-Palletised): 4400 Blocks/40 ft. HQ Container (22 MT) Coir Pith Briquettes https://www.siddhimpex.co.in/coir-pith-briquettes.htm https://www.siddhimpex.co.in/coir-pith-briquettes.htm Tue, 12 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 General (Coir Pith 650gm Briquette)Usage –   Growing medium/Potting soil for commercial farmingApplication – Hydroponics, Agriculture, Horticulture, Floriculture, Green Houses, Erosion Control, Golf CoursesProperties Size – 20 x 10 x 5 cm Moisture – < 15% (Max 15%) Expansion – 6-8 times (Max) Properties – ChemicalEC       0.50-1.00 ms/cmpH       5.5 – 6.5Packing & Shipping Packing – Hydraulically Compressed Block, Palletised: Blocks assembled in pallet and stretch wrapped, Non-palletised: Alternative packing options available as per customer requirement Briquette Weight – 650 gm (+/- 3%) Container Loadability(Palletised) – 2000 Bricks (+/- 50)/Pallet, 20 Pallet/40 ft. HQ Container (26 MT) Container Loadability(Non-Palletised)- Alternative packing options available as per customer requirement. Coir Pith Grow Bags https://www.siddhimpex.co.in/coir-pith-grow-bags.htm https://www.siddhimpex.co.in/coir-pith-grow-bags.htm Tue, 12 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 General (Coir Pith Grow Bag) Usage Growing medium/Potting soil for commercial farmingApplication      Hydroponics, Agriculture, Horticulture, Floriculture, Green HousesProperties Size – 100 x 15 x 3 cms Moisture – < 15% (Max 15%) Expansion – 6-8 times (Max) Properties – Chemical EC – 0.50-1.00 ms/cmpH – 5.5 – 6.5Packing & Shipping Packing : Hydraulically Compressed Blocks, Palletised: Blocks assembled in pallet and stretch wrapped, Non-palletised: Alternative packing options available as per customer requirement Block Weight   2.5 Kg (+/- 3%) Container Loadability(Palletised) – 350 Bags/Pallet, 20 Pallet/40 ft. HQ Container (18 MT). Packaging can be customised Container Loadability(Non-Palletised) – Alternative packing options available as per customer requirement. Fresh Coconut https://www.siddhimpex.co.in/fresh-coconut.htm https://www.siddhimpex.co.in/fresh-coconut.htm Tue, 12 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Fresh Naturally grown 100% pure Easy availability High nutritional value Mild sweet taste   Widely Used In: Food industry Hotels Homes Departmental stores Oil factory Medical usages Organic Coconut https://www.siddhimpex.co.in/organic-coconut.htm https://www.siddhimpex.co.in/organic-coconut.htm Tue, 12 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fully Husked Coconut https://www.siddhimpex.co.in/fully-husked-coconut.htm https://www.siddhimpex.co.in/fully-husked-coconut.htm Tue, 12 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Semi Husked Coconut https://www.siddhimpex.co.in/semi-husked-coconut.htm https://www.siddhimpex.co.in/semi-husked-coconut.htm Tue, 12 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Edible Copra https://www.siddhimpex.co.in/edible-copra.htm https://www.siddhimpex.co.in/edible-copra.htm Tue, 19 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Use : Dry Coconut (or) Edible Copra is usually a perfect, well dried half cup of the coconut kernel and is used in various food preparations as well as a tasty nut.   Features of Our Copra: Hygienically processed Adulteration free Reasonable prices Natural and fresh   Packaging Details: Container Loading Capacity 1 x 20’ FCL = 12 MT (50 Kg PP or Gunny packaging)  1 x 40’ FCL = 23 MT (50 Kg PP or Gunny packaging) 1 x 40′ HC = 25 MT (50 Kg PP or Gunny packaging) Milling Copra https://www.siddhimpex.co.in/milling-copra.htm https://www.siddhimpex.co.in/milling-copra.htm Tue, 12 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Use: Milling Copra consists of non-uniform dried pieces of coconut which are used mainly for the manufacture of coconut oil.   Features of Our Copra: Hygienically processed Adulteration free Reasonable prices Natural and fresh   Packaging Details: Container Loading Capacity 1 x 20’ FCL = 12 MT (50 Kg PP or Gunny packaging)  1 x 40’ FCL = 23 MT (50 Kg PP or Gunny packaging) 1 x 40′ HC = 25 MT (50 Kg PP or Gunny packaging) Ball Copra https://www.siddhimpex.co.in/ball-copra.htm https://www.siddhimpex.co.in/ball-copra.htm Tue, 19 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Use:  Ball Copra is usually a perfect, well dried whole of the coconut kernel and is used in various food preparations as well as a tasty nut.   Features of Our Copra: Hygienically processed Adulteration free Reasonable prices Natural and fresh   Packaging Details: Container Loading Capacity 1 x 20’ FCL = 10.00 MT (43 Kg PP or Gunny packaging) 1 x 40’ FCL = 20.00 MT (43 Kg PP or Gunny packaging) 1 x 40′ HC = 21.50 MT (50 Kg PP or Gunny packaging)